AAA Logo

Horner Hall @ Hot Springs Convention Center | July 12th

Click here |Previous Hall of Famers

North Little Rock - With the end of another school year approaching a close, that means another group is inching closer to being honored as one of the best at their profession in the state of Arkansas.

The hall of fame classes for the Arkansas High School Coaches Association, Arkansas Officials Association and the Arkansas High School Athletic Administrators Association will be inducted on July 12 in Hot Springs.

Ticket Information Coming Soon!