AAA Logo

2022-23 Sportsmanship Award Winners Announced

7/17/2023 / Posted by Bobby Swofford

Congratulations to these schools as they were voted as the recipient of the 2022-23 AAA Sportsmanship Award by their peers! This award recognizes exemplary behavior and efforts as they relate to the criteria stated in the AAA Sportsmanship Manual. To qualify for the award, a school must not have experienced an ejection of a coach, player, or spectator from an interscholastic contest by an AOA-registered official for unsportsmanlike conduct during the school year. 6A - Northside 5A - Valley View 4A - Pottsville 3A - Central Arkansas Christian 2A - Lavaca 1A - Mammoth Spring