AAA Logo

Staff Directory

Lance Taylor

Title:

Executive Director

Email:
lance@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Joey Walters

Title:

Deputy Executive Director

Email:
joey@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Don Brodell

Title:

Associate Executive Director

Email:
don@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Nick Lasker

Title:

Associate Executive Director

Email:
nick@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Steve Roberts

Title:

Associate Executive Director

Email:
steve@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Amber Balboa

Title:

Assistant Executive Director

Email:
amber@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Derek Walter

Title:

Assistant Executive Director

Email:
derek@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Christyal Holloway

Title:

Executive Assistant - Lance Taylor | Board Secretary

Email:
christyal@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Kristy Clark

Title:

Admin Assistant - Don Brodell & Steve Roberts | AOA Secretary

Email:
kristy@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Nicole Cunningham

Title:

Admin Assistant - Derek Walter | Media/Tech Secretary

Email:
nicole@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Gabriel Foreman

Title:

Admin Assistant - Nick Lasker | AHSAAA Secretary

Email:
gabriel@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Julia Harvey

Title:

Admin Assistant - Joey Walters | AHSCA Secretary

Email:
julia@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Michelle Langley

Title:

Receptionist

Email:
michelle@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500


Jennifer Mays

Title:

Admin Assistant - Amber Balboa | Accounting Secretary

Email:
jennifer@ahsaa.org

Phone Number:
5019552500