Staff

/ Home

Get to know the employees of your Arkansas Activities Association.

Lance Taylor
Executive Director
(501)955-2500
lance@ahsaa.org

Administration, Interpretation of Association Rules

 
Joey Walters
Deputy Executive Director
(501)955-2500
joey@ahsaa.org

Rules Interpreter for Basketball, Golf, Tennis, Soccer, Public Relations, AHSCA Liasion

 
Don Brodell
Associate Executive Director
(501)955-2500
don@ahsaa.org

Rules Interpreter for Football, Softball, Baseball and Wrestling, AOA Liaison

 
Nick Lasker
Associate Executive Director
(501)955-2500
nick@ahsaa.org

Rules Interpreter for Volleyball, Swimming and Diving, Cross Country and Track, Coaches Education, AHSAAA Liasion

 
Wadie Moore
Assistant Executive Director
(501)955-2500
wadie@ahsaa.org

Media Relations, Publicity, Marketing, Corporate Sponsors,  Publications Editor

 
Annette Savage
Assistant Executive Director
(501)955-2500
annette@ahsaa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director and Board of Directors, Supplemental Instruction Program Coordinator, School Kits, Non-Athletics, Rules Interpreter for Bowling and Spirit, Sportsmanship, Student Recognition Programs, Awards

 
Amber L. Balboa
Assistant Executive Director
(501)955-2500
amber@ahsaa.org

Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Web Page Design, Business Manager, Computer Supervisor, and Finance

 
Julia Harvey
Administrative Assistant
(501)955-2500
julia@ahsaa.org

 Assistant to Joey Walters, AHSCA Secretary

 
Kristy Clark
Administrative Assistant
(501) 955-2500
kristy@ahsaa.org

Assistant to Don Brodell,  AOA Secretary

 
Teresa Marlow
Administrative Assistant
(501)955-2500
teresa@ahsaa.org

 Assistant to Nick Lasker, Coaches Education Secretary, Registered Volunteer Secretary

 
Nicole Cunningham
Administrative Assistant
(501)955-2500
nicole@ahsaa.org

Assistant to Wadie Moore, Media Secretary and Print Coordinator

 
Jennifer Mays
Administrative Assistant
(501)955-2500
jennifer@ahsaa.org

 Assistant to Amber Balboa, Ticket Accounting, Activity Identification Passes, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable

 
Gabriel Foreman
Receptionist
(501)955-2500
Gabriel@ahsaa.org

Eligibility Lists, Declarations, Receptionist

 
Steve Roberts
Associate Executive Director
501-955-2500
steve@ahsaa.org

Rules Interpreter for Football, Softball. Advertising, Publicity, Marketing, and Corporate Sponsors,

 

 
Derek Walter
Assistant Executive Director
501-955-2500
derek@ahsaa.org

Media Relations, Publicity, Marketing, Publications Editor