EdTA - Arkansas Thespians

/ Home

 

Educational Theatre Association of Arkansas (EdTA Arkansas Thespians)

 

 

OFFICE

NAME

EMAIL

 

 

 

Chapter Director

Treasurer

Executive Board Member

Executive Board Member

Executive Board Member

Executive Board Member

Executive Board Member

Executive Board Member

State Thespian Officer Liaison

State Thespian Officer Liaison

One Act Coordinator

Junior Festival Coordinator

Alumni Coordinator

Playworks Coordinator

Guest Artist, Adjudicators Chair and Advocacy Coordinator

Special Awards Chair

Public Relations, Social Media Coordinator, and Webmaster

Awards Chair and PD Coordinator

Past Chapter Director



Website: arkansasthespians.org

Marisa Arnold

Dawn Tucker

Daniel Stahl

Hollie Shepherd

Rob Spencer

Dawn Tucker

Trevor Cooperescue

Jeff McLaughlin

Stephanie Schultze

Justyn McEntire

Warren Rosenaur

Summer Scott

Kelly Lester

Matt Peoples

Michelle Moss



Karen Maupin

Danielle Kelley


Marisa Arnold


Michelle Moss

arthespians@gmail.com

dawn.tucker@jonesboroschools.net

daniel.stahl@rsdk12.net

hollie.shepherd@littlerockchristian.com

robspencerrealty@gmail.com

dawn.tucker@jonesboroschools.net

trevor.cooperescue@g.fayar.net

jmclaughlin@astate.edu

stephanie.schultze@rsdk12.net

justyn.mcentire15@gmail.com

warren.rosenaur@g.fayar.net

summerscott@sheridanschools.org

kelley.lester@lhwolves.net

mpeoples@bentonvillek12.org

dianamichellemoss@gmail.com



kmaupin@mhbombers.com

dkelley@westsideschools.org


arthespians@gmail.com


dianamichellemoss@gmail.com