ACTAA

/ Home

Arkansas Communication and Theatre Arts Association

President:  Tim Peerbolte, Greenwood High School
                      tim.peerbolte@greenwoodk12.com

First Vice President:  Jennifer Alaquinez, Cabot Junior HIgh North
                      jselegia@gmail.com

First Vice President-Elect:  Melinda Beith, Central High School
                      melinda.beith@lrsd.org

2nd Vice President:  Dana McCutcheon, Siloam Springs High School
                      dana.mccutcheon@sssd.k12.ar.us

Recording Secretary:  Colton Gilbert, Parkview High School
                      colton.gilbert@lrsd.org

Professional Development Coordinator:  Dawn Tucker, Jonesboro High School
                      dawn.tucker@jonesboroschools.net

College Representative:  John Gale, University of Central Arkansas
                      jgale@uca.edu

Secondary Representative:  Terri Valentine, North Little Rock High School
                      valentinet@nlrsd.org

Lifetime Member Representative:  Conley Hall
                      chall2010@att.net

Executive Treasurer:  Jennifer Akers, Cabot High School
                      jennifer.akers@cps.k12.ar.us

Executive Director:  Callie Ham, Bentonville High School
                      cham@bentonvillek12.org

Archivist:  Sara Cooke
                      saranoh@mindspring.com

Webmaster:  Hannah Sawyer, Cabot Junior High South
                      hanna.sawyer@cps.k12.ar.us

Past President:  Helen L. Strickland, Hall High School
                      helen.strickland@lrsd.org

Website