ACTAA

/ Home

Arkansas Communication and Theatre Arts Association

OFFICE

NAME

EMAIL

 

 

 

President

Jennifer Alaquinez

jselegia@gmial.com

1st Vice President

Melinda Beith

melinda.beith@lrsd.org

1st  Vice President Elect

Rosie Valdez

rosie.valdez@lrsd.org

1st Vice President Elect-Elect

Jacki Reiff

jacki.reiff@gravetteschools.net

2nd Vice President

Dana McCutcheon

dana.mccutcheon@sssd.k12.ar.us

Recording Secretary

Colton Gilbert

colton.gilbert@lrsd.org

Professional Development Coord

Dawn Tucker

dawn.tucker@jonesboroschools.net

College Representative

John Gale

jgale@uca.edu

Secondary Representative

Terri Valentine

valentinet@nlrsd.org

Lifetime Member Representative

Conley Hall

chall2010@att.net

Executive Treasurer

Jennifer Akers

jennifer.akers@cps.k12.ar.us

Executive Director

Martene Campbell

martene@gmail.com

Archivist

Shelle House

shellehouse@gmail.com

Webmaster

Hannah Sawyer

hannah.sawyer@cps.k12.ar.us

Past President

Tim Peerbolte

tim.peerbolte@greenwoodk12.com

Journal Editor

Ben Jones

bjones@harding.edu

 

Website